Easy Pet Food!!!


I don’t know about you, but down pretty low on my list is running from specialty store to specialty store to get the primo dog food of choice only to find that the store I’m in doesn’t carry the specialty cat food of choice that I need so it’s back in the guzzler and off I go again.  Why am I driving a guzzler you ask, since I seem so savvy and concerned about my mother earth?  Because you need an SUV to carry all of those 20 lb. bags of food around in so you don’t have to make the trip every week I say!!

So now I’m going to share with you my latest and most wonderful find.  Petflow.com will deliver your food to your door for one flat rate.  They have a ton of brands, and yes they have those obscure ones and even had my elderly cat’s prescription urinary tract canned food.  Yippppeeeeeee!  You can set up auto-ship so you can fuggggedaboutit, and you can change the frequency in case you are not the best of estimators.  You can change brands when FiFi changes her mind or you read a new article telling you that you are doing it all wrong.  What could be better??  Check out the link below and make your life a little easier.  Spend the extra time snuggling with your kitty or playing ball with your dog, they’ll appreciate it more and so will the environment!

http://www.petflow.com/invite/uu2198346

 

About airPA

CEO of airPA. Corporate Flight Attendant, PA on the fly, In-Flight chef.
This entry was posted in Adventures in Pet Sitting and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

