Smile!


Sorry I’ve been gone so long…  Moving across the country can be time-consuming and logistically crazy.  Mission completed and I am happy to report that we are now west coast creatures and loving it.  The air is crisp out here, smells clean.  I am back in touch with the mountains I so love and Buddy is hitting the trails once again like a pup.  Life is good.  I’m even getting all healthy and got a great email newsletter from petmd Fully Vetted this week on brushing our pets’ teeth that had a cool video that I want to share with you.  I have always found the idea a bit daunting, but this does make it look easy.  My Buddy is having some heart issues and so is one of my clients so I am really getting sensitive to the implications of good oral health for our pets.  They have made the whole process pretty easy now with flavored pastes and finger brushes and all.  I’m going to give it a try.  If you don’t hear from me again, you’ll know my typing fingers got a bit impaired BOL!

Great video on Pet Teeth Brushing!

 

About airPA

CEO of airPA. Corporate Flight Attendant, PA on the fly, In-Flight chef.
This entry was posted in Pet Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

